Becoming a Member of Legacy Youth Alliance

Great care is taken to ensure that the student population across Wapello County is appropriately represented.  Members of the Legacy Youth Alliance have the opportunity to engage in fun activities and leadership building exercises – all while making a significant difference in their communities.  Funding priorities and recommendations are determined by the Legacy Youth Alliance and approved by the Ottumwa Regional Legacy Foundation Board of Directors.

Current members include:

Ciera Young – Cardinal
Laney Black – Cardinal
Jennifer Faybik – Eddyville/Blakesburg
Maggie Voyles – Eddyville/Blakesburg
Makenna Yates – Eddyville/Blakesburg
Christian Silva-Zuniga – Ottumwa
Collin Kepner – Ottumwa
Mallori Schulz – Ottumwa
Melody Trucano – Ottumwa
Faith Goudy – Pekin
Loraine Dodson – Pekin

Want to get involved?  You are eligible to be a member of the Legacy Youth Alliance:

If you are interested in becoming a member, please contact Amy Nossaman, Grants Program Manager at 641.455.5260 or to determine if openings are available.  A completed application and Letter of Reference are required for consideration.